Vereinsanschriften Frauenspielbetrieb

Alle A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

Borussia Neuenhaus

Ansprechpartner:
Bossemeyer, Heike
Telefon: 05921-14916
Mobil: 0162-2830922
eMail:Heikebossemeyer@--no-spam--web.de
Adresse:
Ausburger Str. 9
48529 Nordhorn

Borussia Neuenhaus - A

Ansprechpartner:
Appelt-Schmidt, Jutta
Telefon: 05941-5352
eMail:juttaschmidt68@--no-spam--gmx.de
Adresse:
Vechteufer 23
49828 Neuenhaus

Borussia Ringe

Ansprechpartner:
Platje, Sylvia
Telefon: 05944-990399
Mobil: 01234 56789
eMail:norbert.westhuis@--no-spam--ewetel.net
Adresse:
Am Neuland 29
49846 Hoogstede

FC Schütter 09

Ansprechpartner:
Sumbeck, Jan
Telefon: 05923-2845
Mobil: 0172-6407808
eMail:jan.sumbeck@--no-spam--web.de
Adresse:
Finkenstr. 37
48465 Schüttorf





RW Lage 2

Ansprechpartner:
Hinken, Julia
Telefon: 05941-8408
Mobil: 0173-3257494
eMail:Julia.hinken@--no-spam--gmx.de
Adresse:
Linnenbachweg 2
49843 Halle

SG Bad Bentheim

Ansprechpartner:
Bergmann, Dini
Telefon: 05924-6638
Mobil: 0172-2405039
eMail:dini.bergmann@--no-spam--gmx.de
Adresse:
Hengeloer Str. 15
48455 Bad Bentheim

SG Laarwald/Emlichheim

Ansprechpartner:
Wehlus, Martin
Telefon: 05943-9992868
Mobil: 0172-4484669
eMail:martin.wehlus@--no-spam--ewetel.net
Adresse:
Müldersweg 5
49824 Emlichheim

SG Laarwald/Emlichheim - A

Ansprechpartner:
van Münster, Dini
Telefon: 05943-4342
Mobil: 0172-8876050
eMail:dinivm@--no-spam--t-online.de
Adresse:
Stettiner Str. 14
49824 Emlichheim

SG Laarwald/Emlichheim1

Ansprechpartner:
Ewert, Mareen
Telefon: 05943-984118
Mobil: 0174-9774448
eMail:mareen.ewertLweb.de
Adresse:
Fuchsienstr. 6
49824 Emlichheim

SG VV Nordhorn

Ansprechpartner:
Schultjan, Sandra
Telefon: 05921-788000
Mobil: 0174-4134254
eMail:sandra.schultjan@--no-spam--freenet.de
Adresse:
Tannenstr. 52
48531 Nordhorn

SGVV Nordhorn

Ansprechpartner:
Ahrend, Kirsten
Telefon: 05921-3045063
Mobil: 0174-9774448
eMail:kirsten.ahrend@--no-spam--yahoo.de
Adresse:
Hakenstraße 51 a
48527 Nordhorn

Sparta Nordhorn

Ansprechpartner:
Grunder, Silke
Telefon: 05921-32410
eMail:freeksilke@--no-spam--t-online.de
Adresse:
Veldhauser Str. 79
48527 Nordhorn

SV Alemannia Blanke

Ansprechpartner:
Teichert, Uwe
Telefon: 05921-75485
Mobil: 0160-3836933
eMail:uwe-teichert@--no-spam--gmx.de
Adresse:
Stralsunder Str. 22
48529 Nordhorn

SV Bad Bentheim

Ansprechpartner:
Schultjan, Andreas
Telefon: 05922-3663
Mobil: 0157-86183643
eMail:abschultjan@--no-spam--t-online.de
Adresse:
Kolonatstr. 8
48455 Bad Bentheim

SV Hoogstede

Ansprechpartner:
Kuite, Herta
Telefon: 05944-1701
Mobil: 0162-8001576
eMail:kuite@--no-spam--t-online.de
Adresse:
Hoher Esch 1
49846 Hoogstede

SV Olympia Uelsen - A.

Ansprechpartner:
Voet, Svenja
Telefon: 05942-1905
Mobil: 01525-4747692
eMail:svenja.voet@--no-spam--web.de
Adresse:
Rönnebergstr. 4
49843 Uelsen

SV Suddendorf-Samern - A.

Ansprechpartner:
Manderfeld, Andrea
Telefon: 05923-994647
eMail:andrea.manderfeld@--no-spam--ewetel.net
Adresse:
Am Dorfplatz 2
48465 Quendorf

SV Union Lohne

Ansprechpartner:
Timmers, Josef
Telefon: 05908-766
eMail:josef.timmers@--no-spam--gmx.de
Adresse:
Im Schwallen 17
49835 Lohne

SV Veldhausen - A.

Ansprechpartner:
Blekker, Hannelore
Telefon: 05941-4589
Mobil: 0172-4562427
eMail:berthold.blekker@--no-spam--ewetel.net
Adresse:
Elisabethstr. 17
49828 Neuenhaus

SV Wienmarschen - A.

Ansprechpartner:
Keen, Kristin
Telefon: 05925-1421
Mobil: 0173-2955286
eMail:kristin-keen@--no-spam--web.de
Adresse:
Beethovenring 11
49835 Wietmarschen

SV Wietmarschen

Ansprechpartner:
Horstkamp, Uwe
Telefon: 05925-1830
eMail:uwe.horstkamp@--no-spam--web.de
Adresse:
Schillerstr. 4
49835 Lohne

TSV Georgsdorf

Ansprechpartner:
Koops, Gitta
Telefon: 05946-1591
Mobil: 01522-5455928
eMail:gitta.koops@--no-spam--ewetel.net
Adresse:
Drosselstr. 9a
49828 Georgsdorf

TSV Georgsdorf 2

Ansprechpartner:
Veldjans, Gudrun
Telefon: 05946-699400
Mobil: 0162-3262778
eMail:gudrunveldjans@--no-spam--web.de
Adresse:
Am Kanal 58
49828 Georgsdorf

1 bis 23 von insgesamt 23

Seite zuletzt aktualisiert am: 11.07.2017

Unsere Partner