Vereinsanschriften Juniorenspielbetrieb

Alle A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

Alemannia Nordhorn

Ansprechpartner:
Czyborra, Judith
Mobil: 0178-2018438
eMail:judithcz@--no-spam--web.de
Adresse:
Röntgenring 22
48529 Nordhorn

ASC Grün-Weiß 49

Ansprechpartner:
Völkerink, Gebhard
Telefon: 05948-933853
Mobil: 01520-8623493
eMail:g.voelkerink@--no-spam--v-konzepte.de oder h.snyders-ascgw49@web.de
Adresse:
Eggerstr. 31
49847 Itterbeck

Borussia Neuenhaus

Ansprechpartner:
Schüring, Klaus
Telefon: 05941-920249
Mobil: 0152-54184676
eMail:schuering-klaus@--no-spam--t-online.de
Adresse:
Leipziger Str. 4
49828 Neuenhaus

FC Schüttorf 09

Ansprechpartner:
Thiesmeyer, Jan
Mobil: 0160/8083176
eMail:thiesmeyer@--no-spam--t-online.de
Adresse:
Rüskau 4
48465 Schüttorf

GSV Ringe-Neugnadenfeld 2015

Ansprechpartner:
Suchowierz, Maik
Telefon: 05921-823526
Mobil: 0173-5296711
eMail:SG_Borussia_Ringe@--no-spam--web.de
Adresse:
Am Timpen 26
49824 Ringe

Heseper SV

Ansprechpartner:
Hilderink, Gerlinde
Mobil: 0171-4881444
eMail:gerlinde.hilderink@--no-spam--web.de
Adresse:
Heseper Weg 261
48531 Nordhorn

Kreisjugendausschuss

Ansprechpartner:
Koning, Harald
Telefon: 05921-723232
eMail:harald.koning@--no-spam--web.de
Adresse:
Sauerlandstraße 77
48527 Nordhorn

Rot-Weiß Lage

Ansprechpartner:
Knief, Friedrich
Telefon: 05941-1866
Mobil: 0172-5303412
eMail:F.knief@--no-spam--gmx.de
Adresse:
Brecklenkamper Str. 2
49828 Lage

SG Bad Bentheim

Ansprechpartner:
Grosse Bardenhorst, Jürgen
Mobil: 0172-9471187
eMail:ke-ju-gr-bardenhorst@--no-spam--ewe.net
48455 Bad Bentheim

Sparta Nordhorn

Ansprechpartner:
Thier, Andreas
Telefon: 05921-320462
Mobil: 0157-56999974
eMail:andreas.thier@--no-spam--yahoo.de oder gn900@web.de
Adresse:
Hakenstr. 95
48527 Nordhorn

SpVgg. Brandlecht-Hestrup

Ansprechpartner:
Dingwerth, Pascal
Telefon: 05921-8506618
Mobil: 0163-6146237
eMail:jugendfussball@--no-spam--brandlecht-hestrup.de
Adresse:
Ootmarsumer Weg 121
48527 Nordhorn

SSC Grasdorf

Ansprechpartner:
Geers, Jörg
Mobil: 0173-2847561
eMail:jpgeers@--no-spam--gmx.de
Adresse:
Hoffstr. 17
48527 Nordhorn

SV Bad Bentheim

Ansprechpartner:
Pollok, Rudi
Mobil: 0171-1777574
eMail:jugendleitung@--no-spam--svbmail.de
Adresse:
Fuchsweg 5
48455 Bad Bentheim

SV Eintracht TV Nordhorn

Ansprechpartner:
Witte, Gabi
Telefon: 05921-713724
Mobil: 0176-96344342
eMail:gabi.witte68@--no-spam--web.de
Adresse:
Lise-Meitner-Str. 1b
48529 Nordhorn

SV Esche

Ansprechpartner:
Hoegen, Henrike
Mobil: 0172-5671120
eMail:henwisme@--no-spam--web.de
Adresse:
Agnesstr. 12a
49828 Neuenhaus

SV Grenzland Laarwald

Ansprechpartner:
Geerds, Holger
Telefon: 05943-983810
Mobil: 0152-08956911
eMail:hp.geerds@--no-spam--web.de oder henning.sweers@ewetel.net
Adresse:
Stege 7a
49824 Laar

SV Hoogstede

Ansprechpartner:
Snieders, Jens
Telefon: 05944-5999819
Mobil: 0173-4841285
eMail:jugendleiter@--no-spam--sv-hoogstede.de
Adresse:
Hoher Esch 5
49846 Hoogstede

SV Klausheide

Ansprechpartner:
Hemker, Ulf
Telefon: 05921-38539
Mobil: 0176-31052335
eMail:Ulf.hemker@--no-spam--gmail.com
Adresse:
Ligusterweg 19
48531 Nordhorn

SV Olympia Uelsen

Ansprechpartner:
Winkler, Thomas
Mobil: 0173-7452476
eMail:Thomas.winkler5@--no-spam--ewe.net
Adresse:
Feldkamp 2
49843 Uelsen

SV Suddendorf-Samern

Ansprechpartner:
Witzenhausen, Sven
Telefon: 05923-9029878
Mobil: 0173-9914141
eMail:s.witzenhausen@--no-spam--gmx.de
Adresse:
Föhrenweg 28
48465 Schüttorf

SV Veldhausen 07

Ansprechpartner:
Veldmann, Silvia
Telefon: 05941-4193
Mobil: 0152-53458366
eMail:fussballjugendobmann@--no-spam--svveldhausen.de
Adresse:
Osterwalder Str. 27
49828 Veldhausen

SV Vorwärts Nordhorn

Ansprechpartner:
Uneken, Joachim
Telefon: 05921-992873
Mobil: 01575-7290195
eMail:jugendfussball@--no-spam--vorwaertsnordhorn.de
Adresse:
Seggenweg 14
48531 Nordhorn

SV Wietmarschen

Ansprechpartner:
Bökers, Stefan
Telefon: 05925-998996
Mobil: 0152-08988952
eMail:s.boekers@--no-spam--sv-w.de oder rainer.korte@web.de
Adresse:
Heidberg 1
49835 Wietmarschen

TSV Georgsdorf

Ansprechpartner:
Ende, Oliver
Telefon: 05946-995767
Mobil: 0171-3731245
eMail:ende@--no-spam--ringoplast.de
Adresse:
Am Kanal 40
49828 Georgsdorf

Tus Gildehaus

Ansprechpartner:
Leferink, Uwe
Telefon: 05924-5017
Mobil: 0163-4275690
eMail:uleferink@--no-spam--web.de
Adresse:
Bergstr. 15a
48455 Bad Bentheim

Union Emlichheim

Ansprechpartner:
Jung, Ralf
Telefon: 05943-1800
Mobil: 0172-9108254
eMail:ralfundannettejung@--no-spam--freenet.de
Adresse:
Haselaarweg 50
49824 Emlichheim

Union Lohne

Ansprechpartner:
Alltendeitering, Marlene
Telefon: 05908-960738
Mobil: 0163-3131187
eMail:marlene.altendeitering@--no-spam--ewetel.net
Adresse:
Kortenberken 2
49835 Wietmarschen-Lohne

VFL Weiße Elf Nordhorn

Ansprechpartner:
Nykamp, Timo
Mobil: 0172-5319140
eMail:timo.nykamp@--no-spam--web.de
Adresse:
Würzburger Str. 13
48527 Nordhorn

1 bis 28 von insgesamt 28

Seite zuletzt aktualisiert am: 11.07.2017

Unsere Partner